Fool me once, shame on you – Fool me twice, shame on me.


Shame

 Shame on us all as a Pakistani Nation – for not acting when we are in desperate need of this act.

Shame on U.S. Govt.for supporting another lunatic dictator and making life miserable for Pakistanis. (My sympathies to all US Nationals who doesn’t support this action and wants the world more peace-full).

Without any regret, i am an ashamed national of PK – the current situation looks like a nightmare and i think we cannot fix it now – perhaps best way i can think is of to migrate to some democratic country where people respect a human and follow rules.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Fool me once, shame on you – Fool me twice, shame on me.”

  1. MB Says:

    Perfect catch fellow!!

  2. unaiza nasim Says:

    hey, we should not be ashamed of being pakistani:( we should be ashamed of having and electing lame men in government

  3. Shuaib Says:

    You should be ashamed of being ashamed of your nationality.

    For me, Pakistan is the blood in my veins and the soul within me. I can’t/won’t ever isolate myself off it.

  4. binary-zero Says:

    let’s see if these are just words or you can spill this blood to save the soil.

Leave a Reply

