My recorded moves ! WAO !


So it’s been couple of days i have started tracking my moves around the city via my new GPS reciever – and today I traveled from my current home to a new home (very soon) – and its path on G-Map is amazing – its amazing how much distance i covered in 1 hour in a round trip πŸ˜€ here the pictures :

p1.jpg

WAO !!

p2.jpg

Back to Home !!

p3.jpg

2 Responses to “My recorded moves ! WAO !”

  1. Danish Says:

    What the fcuukk? who is providing this service i Lahore?

  2. binary-zero Says:

    Dude its my cell phone πŸ˜› BlackBerry with GPS – i keep my footprint updated on satellite after every 2/3 minutes when i’m travelling – somehow is someone can snatch the phone, he’ll be doomed πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

